Classes 1 9

University of Cambridge
International Examinations

The English School offers internationally recognised qualifications Cambridge International Examinations (CIE). The Cambridge Primary Checkpoint Test in Grade 5 along with the Cambridge IGCSE examinations in Grade 9 will allow The English School students an exclusive opportunity to gain further qualifications during their time at the school.

Read more about these examinations:

Cambridge Primary Checkpoint

International General Certificate of Secondary Education (IGCSE)

Cambridge Examinations Timetable